General

New Beetle

New Beetle by VW

I absolutely love this car. Brings up childhood memories.

I’m going home today from work and I get on the streetcar. Regular routine is to read a Jane Austen novel but I didn’t feel like it as my brain was blank. I closed the book and start looking around.

When we take time to look at around, we notice the unusuals. It is sad how life goes fast and people forget to pause, look around and breathe. That should be a compulsory daily exercise.

So I just got a new bicycle, as a result, I spend a lot of time noticing and looking at bikes everywhere especially at bike stands. I feel like I can predict the personality of their owners. I actually do based on the different shapes, sizes and colours.

Photo: Tuti

Standard

Share your thoughts

