General, Music, Videos, Women

Ultimate troll?

People forget that they were created to be perfectly themselves. Not to fit anybody’s standard or the status quo.

America’s university fees are ridiculous. I knew they were expensive but I didn’t know it was that bad.

I don’t know how true this is but here it goes:

Apple sued Samsung for patent violations on its devices. They won  (big shocker) so Samsung is required to pay over $1 billion. The CEO of Samsung decides to send the money to Apple and since the payment method was not specified, Apple would be getting the money in 5cent coins delivered by trucks to its HQ.

I love Apple and all but Samsung’s payment method is just beyond silly and into awesome! So I tell my friend and I was told the story isn’t true, I choose to believe this right now.

 

Standard

Share your thoughts

