Inspirational

Happyness

 

  • Have great friends
  • Learn to live worry free
  • Accept that “shit happens”

I forget what I was going to post today. I tried to compose it in my head on the subway home so I post something. This post was meant to be up yesterday (Sept. 5)

I saw this picture on Terry Richardson‘s tumblr and I though I share it. I think Terry Richardson is an amazing photographer by the way.

School resumed for the next couple of days, so why not take a crash course on Happiness. Comment with what you would add. I’ve started by stating three.

I always think of the movie, The Pursuit of Happyness

Standard

One thought on “Happyness

  1. Pingback: Enroute Happyness | Ald+R

Share your thoughts

