General

Mad Men

Today is just one of those days. I am really exhausted**, didn’t get the time to start my photo challenge. I’m moving the start date of the challenge to Monday.

In the meantime, here’s a picture* my friend shared with me today. Life sucks and rocks at the same time for me but today feels more sucky and I have to ask myself: “What is it for?”

I am currently watching mad men from the beginning.

*I do not know the source of the picture

**I apologize for the post and my present state

Standard

Share your thoughts

