General, Inspirational

…Of All Trades

Over the past few weeks, with graduation drawing near, I find myself reflecting a lot about my life and my purpose in life. With a lot of research, I have come to realize that I am interested in diverse things and I continue to amass things to indulge in; with my latest being Fireworks CS6 which I got into while trying to create mock-ups for an iPhone app (work in progress, I’ll provide updates later).

polymath

Gotten via Tumblr

May the force be with me and the odds ever in my favor!

Don’t you wish you could a jack of all trades? The good version so I mean a polymath then. It must be really hard to be good at everything I presume.

P.S. Be sure to check out my current past time with a friend: Pretty Dames

Standard

One thought on “…Of All Trades

  1. Pingback: Master Jack | Ald+R

Share your thoughts

