Challenges, Happyness, Personal

Pursuit of Happyness

I was thinking of ideas for my other blog, Pretty Dames which led me to different searches. All in all I stumbled on Sofia’s Journal‘s 100 Things That Make Me Happy, I love lists that elicit a smile from me. It got me really inspired to do a series of post on things that make me happy. Now I cannot say if I will ever be able to list 100 because this would require a lot of though but this is my attempt at trying.

#1 Cuddling

#2 Taking pictures/ Photography

#3 Listening to Bruno Mars

#4 Travelling

#5 Watching The Big Bang Theory

I think I will do this in quintets.

All Images gotten via Google Search.

Standard

9 thoughts on “Pursuit of Happyness

  1. Pingback: Living happy | All Day Random

  2. Pingback: Down the happy trail | All Day Random

  3. Pingback: Be Happy | Ald+R

  4. Pingback: That Happy Crack | Ald+R

  5. Pingback: Happy Me | Ald+R

  6. Pingback: Happyness High | Ald+R

  7. Pingback: la vie de Happyness | Ald+R

  8. Pingback: Happyness Express | Ald+R

  9. Pingback: Enroute Happyness | Ald+R

Share your thoughts

