General, Videos

You is Important

Who’s the most important person in your life — and how would your day-to-day existence be different without them?


I really don’t have one person that is the most important person (VIP) in my life right now. I watched a short film several weeks ago and I have to say regardless of who my VIP is, this would be how my daily life will be without them in it. Also I like to think that my VIP would be my future husband (should I get married)

Title borrowed gotten from The Help

Standard

7 thoughts on “You is Important

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: VIP | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt – VIP | Joe's Musings

  3. Pingback: And The Award For Favorite Goes To… | So I Went Undercover

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: VIP In My Life | My Blog

  5. Pingback: Impossible Choice, You Can’t Make Me | Stuphblog

  6. Pingback: Without Them – Me Wouldn’t Be I | The Jittery Goat

  7. Pingback: The V.I.P. Motel | The Chatter Blog

Share your thoughts

