Daily Prompt, General

Believe

“Why, sometimes I’ve believed as many as six impossible things before breakfast.” – the White Queen, Alice in Wonderland.

What are the six impossible things you believe in? (If you can only manage one or two, that’s also okay.)

#1 My bed is made of clouds

#2 My appliances can talk like in Beauty and the Beast

#3 Peter Pan exist and so do fairies

#4 Life is a dream and Prince Charming will come wake me up

#5 The fountain of youth

#6 Time travel

Images via Tumblr

Standard

10 thoughts on “Believe

  1. 1. I fly just like Superman.
    2. With a paintbrush, I can paint the clouds, red.
    3. I sing better that Michael Jackson and James brown put together.

    ObaFuntAy

  2. Pingback: Gotta Make it Possible | studio Nem

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Impossibility | My Atheist Blog

  4. Pingback: Impossibility | Beyond Beauty Tips

  5. Pingback: The One That Mother Gives You Doesn’t Do Anything At All | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: 6 Impossible-ossible Things | Cheri Speak

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Impossible | Joe's Musings

Share your thoughts

