Challenges, Happyness, Personal

la vie de Happyness

I stumbled on Sofia’s Journal‘s 100 Things That Make Me Happy and I started my list hoping I will reach 100 in 50 weeks or less (fingers crossed).

What I have so far: #1 – #5#6 – #10, #11 – #15

#16 Random acts of kindness

Image via Tumblr

#17 Superheroes (If I had to pick who to be, I’ll be Rogue)

Marvel Heroes

I think I found this via Google Images

#18 Being silly/ Making silly faces

I’ve some Demi love somewhere via We heart It

#19 Playing Jenga

#20 Funny/ Silly YouTube videos

Standard

6 thoughts on “la vie de Happyness

  1. Pingback: Living happy | All Day Random

  2. Pingback: Down the happy trail | All Day Random

  3. Pingback: Be Happy | Ald+R

  4. Pingback: That Happy Crack | Ald+R

  5. Pingback: Happy Me | Ald+R

  6. Pingback: Happyness High | Ald+R

Share your thoughts

