Mediums, Photos

A breather

Bicycle by Tuti A'mare
Bicycle, a photo by Tuti A’mare on Flickr.

It has been a while since I posted and this not because of lack of randomness in my life.

I have a short attention span (self diagnosis) because I get excited about certain things for a while then I get bored of it.

Something I’m into Right Now: Processing

Story behind the image
I was biking home one lovely day and i didn’t want to stop so I kept going till I got to this park I’ve always wanted to stop at. My bicycle (Aurora) looked good leaning on the worn-out bench.

Standard

Share your thoughts

