As said before, I will be sharing seven pictures (one per day). I didn’t take one per day because my camera wasn’t with me most days last week. I’ve been into taking black and white photos.

2346

I spent a lot of time in transit this past week

Untitled

Since my renew love for reading, I always have at least one book with me

bixi dock

The epitome of bike sharing in Toronto; bixi

smokes burger joint

People came in to buy but never sat down to eat while I was at the burger joint

caged beyond

A shot of CN Tower in the background

align

I have a feeling that was an interesting conversation

bike stand

In contrast to sharing above, owning and storing bikes

All Images taken by me with Sony Alpha NEX-6 with 16-50mm Zoom lens

Challenges, Mediums, Photography, Photos

PhoTuts: Out and About

Image

Share your thoughts

