Challenges, Happyness

That Happy Crack

I stumbled on Sofia’s Journal‘s 100 Things That Make Me Happy and I started my list hoping I will reach 100 in 50 weeks or less (fingers crossed).

I have done #1 – #5#6 – #10#11 – #15#16 – #20#21-#25, #26 – 30. I slacked off a little bit, but recently I’ve felt the need to remind myself of things that make me happy so enjoy!

#31 Lip balms Reading books (recent read below) [#14]

#32 New Shoes

#33 Colours

#34 When DJ comes over to my place

#35 Bike riding

Image Source: 31, 32, 33, 35

Standard

3 thoughts on “That Happy Crack

  1. Pingback: Living happy | All Day Random

  2. Pingback: Down the happy trail | All Day Random

  3. Pingback: Be Happy | Ald+R

Share your thoughts

