Challenges, Mediums, Photography, Photos, The Bicycle Project

Cyclography

Toronto Cycling Map

I recently just got my hand on the Toronto Cycling Map for 2013. So I am looking through at in and in the Downtown Core Map, I noticed yellow highlighting on certain paths with the legend stating Downtown Explorer Route.

Downtown Toronto Cycling Map

Been living downtown for a few months now, I’ve gotten bored of my usual routine and I am hoping to start new ones. Looking at the map got me thinking, what if I could bike around the city using the map and capture some pictures along the way?

Standard

Share your thoughts

