This past week was the annual Beaches International Jazz Festival at Woodbine park. For the first time they had a few session during the week leading up to the festival called “Taste of Jazz“. I was quite luck to attend although I got there a little late and left a little early, however, I got some good shots.

Going to this event was part of a Sony Meetup which allowed me to sample the following Sony lenses with my camera: 55-210mm Zoom lens, 18-200mm lens (not too sure which e-mount with this zoom range) and 10-18mm Wide-Angle Zoom lens. Suffice to say, I have added to my wish list. Below are a few shots I took and some others are on flickr.

Tuti_July23_01

Tuti_July23_02

Tuti_July23_03

Tuti_July23_09

Mediums, Photos

Taste of Jazz

Image

Share your thoughts

