While I have passed through Kensington Market several times, I honestly have only been there once. That was going to change once I heard about pedestrian Sundays*. I took very little pictures because I forgot to charge my Camera and unfortunately had left it on in my bag since… God knows! Here are some of my favorite shots.

Pedestrian Sunday

Pedestrian Sunday

Pedestrian Sunday

I am hoping to get more shots next time I am in Kensington Market,

* – Pedestrian Sunday occurs every last Sunday at Kensington from 12pm – 7pm in the months of May – October.

Mediums, Photos

Pedestrian Sunday

Image

Share your thoughts

