Challenges, General, Happyness, Personal, Women

8 Things Every Happy Woman Should Have

Dragging this out of my drafts…

Veering off my 100 things that make me happy because I saw this post on here that led me here.

A go-to drink.

White Wine

A go-to Karaoke song. 

my friend had karaoke for her birthday recently where I butchered L-O-V-E by Nat King Cole with my horrible voice that cannot carry a tune.
A uniform.

Tee + Denim is a staple

A hair stylist they love. 

I got to Curl Bar and I’ve had my hair done by all three women and I am in love. I am totally confident that I’ve found the one place I can go to and always leave satisfied with my wallet feeling lighter than I want as they’re worth it.
An exercise routine. 

I bike in the summer and I like to think that's the only form of exercise I can stand

I bike in the summer and I like to think that’s the only form of exercise I can stand

A hobby.  

I love taking pictures. I always strive to take pictures in manual mode

I love taking pictures. I always strive to take pictures in manual mode

 A best friend. 

I like to think the people I surround myself with are the best friends I could possibly have or wish for at the moment.
 A healthy sense of self.

I may be crazy but all the best people are

I try to remind myself to celebrate who I am daily which may explain why I would randomly burst into a dance at odd moments

Standard

Share your thoughts

